Vandergriff Chevrolet - Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Danny Carrillo
10/28/2019
My service advisor Cody was very professional and was constantly sending me updates on the status of the service work being done on my vehicle. There was quite a big backlog of service appointments ahead of me, but I was made aware of the situation and was able to set up a temporary vehicle. From then on, Cody and his service workers were great. They informed me of another issue while my vehicle w... See More
Posted to
Debra
10/28/2019
This dealership has great deals online and they honor their online price.
Posted to
Fern
10/28/2019
Came in for an recall on our Tahoe, Paul Jennings is our man (in service), and we truly appreciate his professionalism and attitude, we were in and out in no time at all! Thanks, and keep up the good work!
Posted to
Corona
10/27/2019
Best of the best. Fantastic experience. Will never go to another dealership. Marc helped me get exactly what I was looking for. He is an amazing person, great customer service skills, couldn't ask for better.
Posted to
J B
10/27/2019
Service Advisor was good, and repair was done in timely manner
Posted to
Carol Drago
10/28/2019
Brandon Allen is my service repair agent and he always helps me and does a wonderful job. I am very happy that he fixed my car. Everyone there is usually friendly and nice.
Posted to
Francisco
10/23/2019
Salesman very professional. Extremely respectful and helpful, very please thanks.
Posted to
Richard Jacobs
10/22/2019
Great facility, friendly helpful staff, quick service and repair done right by qualified technicians.
Posted to
Dennis
8/9/2019
Great customer Service and prices. Sales Rep Obed did a great job. Thank You!!
Posted to
Carolyn
7/24/2019
My sales representative went above and beyond to meet the needs of me and my family. He was extremely cordial and helpful. He truly wanted what was in my best interest. I felt as though he was being sincere when he went to bat for us in attempting to get a lower interest rate. He spent several hours with me and didn’t rush the buying process even though it was closing time.
Posted to
Victorcerna10
9/10/2019
Had a very pleasant sales experience. No rushing for signatures, no added pressure to make a deal, just great customer service and I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase and how it worked out.
Posted to
2019
9/18/2019
The customer service from the salesman was like no other, he paid attention to what I was looking for and wanted, he took me straight to the car I wanted, was with me every step of the way. In the future if I'm looking for another vehicle, I will only use Fred Bridges and Vandergriff Chevrolet.
Posted to
Ann
9/20/2019
This was the easiest and fastest purchase I ever made. I did everything on the internet and the sales person called back right away. I went in for a test drive and the rest was history. I was in and out within 2 hrs. with a new car.
Posted to
codyblair5040
10/21/2019
Traded two vehicles in on the Trail Boss. The trade in prices they first offered weren’t great but after some haggling they came around and got a lot closer to what I needed. Gave me a great price on the new truck! If price is what your looking for on a new vehicle, this is the place to go!
Posted to
Frank Billiot, Jr.
10/20/2019
Great and friendly customer service. I got a fair price on the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Vandergriff Chevrolet beat the two other dealerships i had visited before them by a couple of thousands of dollars. I am definitely recommending them to my friends, family and coworkers.
Posted to

Vandergriff Chevrolet Reviews

Vandergriff Chevrolet welcomes you to our reviews page. This page provides helpful information left from customers who've shopped with us in the past. You can find out a lot of information on this page, so don't be shy and read all about it. If you are in the market to buy a car or need vehicle service, the reviews posted here are beneficial to you. We'd love to be the car dealer you trust to provide you with a fantastic experience.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Vandergriff Chevrolet wants to be a different kind of dealership. We want our customers to enjoy a pressure-free, thorough buying experience. We want our customers to know we're available to help them any way that we can. And, we always want customers to feel like they've got a great deal. Our reviews are sure to help you better understand how we exceed expectations in these and many other areas.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Our inventory is designed to help every driver find the vehicle they want. We offer new cars for drivers who appreciate that new car smell and a pre-owned line for drivers without the best of credit or who wish to save money. Call us to get a quote and learn about our great specials and deals in the process. We offer amazing prices on every vehicle in our lot. And, if mishaps occur, there is a service center on-site to make your repairs.

We Want Your Feedback

Share your feedback with us. We value your opinion and would love to hear how we did during your last experience with us. Leave a review on Facebook, DealerRater!, Google, or elsewhere. We'll use this information to provide better service in the future or to make sure we keep doing things the right way. We're proud of our reputation and would love to hear what you think. We welcome your comments.

Contact

Vandergriff Chevrolet

1200 I 20 West
Directions Arlington, TX 76017

  • Phone: 844-877-4847

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed